Through My Eyes

Some people say I talk too much, that I always have a story to tell. I don't know what's round the corner so my blog is about life through my eyes and making every day count.

Are Psychic people actually Psychic?

Are Psychic’s for real or is it just a big con?

Somebody recommended a really good spiritual medium and while this wouldn’t normally be my thing I thought I would have a go!
I rang and booked him giving a false name, I booked for me and a work colleague but on the day she backed out and I persuaded my dads partner to come along.
So we arrived both very sceptical! I went in first and was so nervous!
The first thing he said was that he sensed hospitals and operations, maybe a co-incidence as he didn’t exactly go into detail but given what i have had done in the past few months I thought it was strange it was the first thing he said!
He then went on to describe my husband very accurately and then tell me his exact job and what he is doing at the moment, he knew I had a 10 year old daughter and described her perfectly. He told me to stop worrying about my dad (who had also had cancer) as he is through the worst and going to be just fine. He described my whole life quite accurately and some stuff he couldn’t have even found out off Facebook!
There was a lot of other stuff he said as well that’s very accurate but I can’t remember it all!
I was amazed and kept thinking how could he know this stuff! I hadn’t given my name or said where I was coming from so it would have been difficult for him to Facebook search me!!

Anyway then my dads partner went in and she came out crying! He knew all about a death in the family and it was very emotional to her as the person that died was a baby, not something that he could have possibly known. He said the baby was happy and she needed to stop worrying. He also described some events that took place in a previous relationship she was in, events nobody ever knew about!

So I left amazed, it’s not that I don’t Believe as such but i always try and think of a logical explanation, I honestly can’t though, how could he know this stuff in such detail. Not only that but his readings could be very emotional for some, if not life changing, so surely people wouldn’t con people to that degree, or am I just being gullible?

Either way these psychic people bring a lot of comfort to a lot of people so
That’s surely not a bad thing? I would like to think that when we die it’s not the end and there is something else but nobody has ever come back to tell the tale but as intrigued as I am I
Hope I have to wait a long time to
Find out!!

Strange!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

